SALES

David Kelly
David KellySales
O: (312) 784-2700
C: (773) 491-3302
dkelly@frostchicago.com
Jonathan Bancroft
Jonathan Bancroft Sales
O: (312) 784-2704
C: (773) 447-1455
jonathan@frostchicago.com
Samantha Steele
Samantha Steele Sales
O: (312) 784-2708
C: (773) 491-2558
ssteele@frostchicago.com
Karl Bollig
Karl BolligSales
O: (312) 784-2718
C: (415) 656-6031
kbollig@frostchicago.com
Taylor Podgorny
Taylor Podgorny Sales
O: (312) 784-2721
C: (773) 756-7680
taylor@frostchicago.com
Christine Cuadra
Christine CuadraSales
O: (312) 784-2701
christine@frostchicago.com
Daniela Saporito
Daniela Saporito Sales
O: (312) 784-2724
C: (815) 639-1141
dsaporito@frostchicago.com
Jeffrey Foster
Jeffrey FosterSales
O: (312) 784-2707
C: (312) 927-9281
jfoster@frostchicago.com
Leo Fitzgerald
Leo FitzgeraldSales
O: (312) 784-2710
leo@frostchicago.com
Madeline Haugh
Madeline HaughSales Assistant
O: (312) 784-2706
mhaugh@frostchicago.com
Sarah Wilkinson
Sarah WilkinsonSales Assistant
O: (312) 784-2730
sarah@frostchicago.com
Amy Current
Amy CurrentStrategic Communications
O: (312) 784-2719
C: (312) 560-1187
acurrent@frostchicago.com
Felicia Akus
Felicia AkusGraphic Design
O: (312) 642-7600
felicia@frostchicago.com
 Gilbert Contreras
Gilbert ContrerasAssociate Designer

PRODUCTION

Bob Jones
Bob JonesHead of Production
O: (312) 784-2722
C: (773) 251-8270
bob@frostchicago.com
Patrick Pritchett
Patrick PritchettHead of Video Production
O: (312) 784-2715
C: (773) 517-3494
patrick@frostchicago.com
Michael J. Schroeder
Michael J. SchroederHead of Lighting Production
O: (312) 642-7600
C: (708) 724-8698
michael@frostchicago.com
Charlie Mammoser
Charlie MammoserHead of Audio Production
O: (312) 642-7600
C: (630) 330-8344
charlie@frostchicago.com
Garrett Bauer
Garrett BauerProduction Manager / Video Content
O: (312) 784-2715
C: (773) 447-4337
garrett@frostchicago.com
Jeremy Miller
Jeremy MillerVideo Engineer
O: (312) 642-7600
C: (773) 414-5217
jmiller@frostchicago.com
Dan Schenk
Dan Schenk Production Manager
O: (312) 784-2711
C: (773) 491-1834
dans@frostchicago.com
Andy Metzger
Andy MetzgerProduction Manager
O: (312) 784-2720
C: (773) 425-8419
andy@frostchicago.com
Trevor Waller
Trevor WallerProduction Manager
O: (312) 642-7600
C: (312) 218-8038
trevor@frostchicago.com
Alex Fisher
Alex FisherProduction Manager
O: (312) 642-7600
C: (567) 204-2364
afisher@frostchicago.com
Jon Carrico
Jon CarricoProduction Technician
O: (312) 642-7600
C: (719) 320-2877
jcarrico@frostchicago.com
Adam Kistler
Adam KistlerAudio Production Technician
O: (312) 642-7600
C: (630) 638-2364
akistler@frostchicago.com
Ryan Oliver
Ryan OliverProduction Administrator
O: (312) 642-7600
C: (312) 771-8354
roliver@frostchicago.com
Bryan Savini
Bryan SaviniOperations
O: (312) 642-7600
C: (773) 447-0624
bsavini@frostchicago.com
Lamar Williamson
Lamar WilliamsonScheduling Manager
O: (312) 642-7600
C: (773) 491-3305
lamar@frostchicago.com
Dave Perales
Dave PeralesScheduling | IT
O: (312) 642-7600
C: (773) 706-4781
dperales@frostchicago.com
Eddy Meilan
Eddy MeilanForeman | Electrician | AV Tech
O: (312) 642-7600
C: (561) 389-5369
emeilan@frostchicago.com

WAREHOUSE

Mark Holmes
Mark HolmesWarehouse Manager
O: (312) 642-7600
C: (312) 515-2619
mholmes@frostchicago.com
Reggie Gilmore
Reggie GilmoreAssistant Warehouse Manager
O: (312) 642-7600
C: (224) 240-0132
reggie@frostchicago.com
Josh Clark
Josh ClarkTransport Logistics Manager
O: (312) 642-7600
C: (815) 715-0639
jclark@frostchicago.com

Skilled craftsman, technical experts, and administrative staff help bring your vision to life in our warehouse.

Frost Warehouse Group
 

Lisa Predko Photography

Warehouse

Lisa Predko Photography

Warehouse Management • Trucking • Staging

Frost Trucking Action
 

Lisa Predko Photography

Trucking

Frost Lighting Action
 

Lisa Predko Photography

Lighting

Audio Action
 

Audio

Video Action
 

Video

Fabric Action
 

Lisa Predko Photography

Fabric • Scenic

Welding Action
 

Lisa Predko Photography

Welding

Carpentry Action
 

Lisa Predko Photography

Carpentry