SALES

David Kelly
David KellySales
O: (312) 784-2700
C: (773) 491-3302
dkelly@frostchicago.com
Jonathan Bancroft
Jonathan Bancroft Sales
O: (312) 784-2704
C: (773) 447-1455
jonathan@frostchicago.com
Samantha Steele
Samantha Steele Sales
O: (312) 784-2708
C: (773) 491-2558
ssteele@frostchicago.com
Karl Bollig
Karl BolligSales
O: (312) 784-2718
C: (415) 656-6031
kbollig@frostchicago.com
Taylor Podgorny
Taylor Podgorny Sales
O: (312) 784-2721
C: (773) 756-7680
taylor@frostchicago.com
Christine Cuadra
Christine CuadraSales
O: (312) 784-2701
christine@frostchicago.com
Daniela Saporito
Daniela Saporito Sales
O: (312) 784-2724
C: (815) 639-1141
dsaporito@frostchicago.com
Jeffrey Foster
Jeffrey FosterSales
O: (312) 784-2707
C: (312) 927-9281
jfoster@frostchicago.com
Leo Fitzgerald
Leo FitzgeraldSales
O: (312) 784-2710
leo@frostchicago.com
Madeline Haugh
Madeline HaughSales Assistant
O: (312) 784-2706
mhaugh@frostchicago.com
Sarah Wilkinson
Sarah WilkinsonSales Assistant
O: (312) 784-2730
sarah@frostchicago.com
 Gilbert Contreras
Gilbert ContrerasAssociate Designer
Amy Wassall
Amy WassallAccounting
O: (312) 784-2703
awassall@frostchicago.com

PRODUCTION

Bob Jones
Bob JonesHead of Production
Vice President of Operations
O: (312) 784-2722
C: (773) 251-8270
bob@frostchicago.com
Dan Schenk
Dan Schenk Production Manager
O: (312) 784-2711
C: (773) 491-1834
dans@frostchicago.com
Garrett Bauer
Garrett BauerTechnical Director / Video Content
O: (312) 784-2715
C: (773) 447-4337
garrett@frostchicago.com
Andy Metzger
Andy MetzgerProduction Manager
O: (312) 784-2720
C: (773) 425-8419
andy@frostchicago.com
Trevor Waller
Trevor WallerProduction Manager
O: (312) 642-7600
C: (312) 218-8038
trevor@frostchicago.com
Alex Fisher
Alex FisherProduction Manager
O: (312) 642-7600
C: (567) 204-2364
afisher@frostchicago.com
Ryan Niemuth
Ryan NiemuthProduction Manager
O: (312) 642-7600
C: (704) 533-6654
rniemuth@frostchicago.com
Eddy Meilan
Eddy MeilanProduction Manager
O: (312) 642-7600
C: (561) 389-5369
emeilan@frostchicago.com
Jeremy Miller
Jeremy MillerHead of Video Production
O: (312) 642-7600
C: (773) 414-5217
jmiller@frostchicago.com
Art Guimond
Art GuimondSenior Video Production Officer
O: (312) 642-7600

art@frostchicago.com

Jon Carrico
Jon CarricoProduction Technician
O: (312) 642-7600
C: (719) 320-2877
jcarrico@frostchicago.com
Al Zara
Al ZaraThe One & Only
O: (312) 642-7600
C: (847) 421-9272
al.zara@frostchicago.com
Charlie Mammoser
Charlie MammoserHead of Audio Production
O: (312) 642-7600
C: (630) 330-8344
charlie@frostchicago.com
Adam Kistler
Adam KistlerAudio Production Technician
O: (312) 642-7600
C: (630) 638-2364
akistler@frostchicago.com
Michael J. Schroeder
Michael J. SchroederTechnical Production Designer
O: (312) 642-7600
C: (708) 724-8698
michael@frostchicago.com
Justin Wilcox
Justin WilcoxSenior Production Officer
O: (312) 642-7600

justin@frostchicago.com

Chris Metzger
Chris MetzgerHead of Lighting Production
O: (312) 642-7600
C: (773) 317-7166
cmetzger@frostchicago.com
Kyle Bajor
Kyle BajorLighting Production Technician
O: (312) 642-7600

kyle@frostchicago.com

Liz Sapiezko
Liz SapiezkoLighting Production Technician
O: (312) 642-7600

esapiezko@frostchicago.com

Art Harrison
Art HarrisonField Crew
O: (312) 642-7600

artofsound2@yahoo.com

Nick Foli
Nick FoliHead of Scenic Production
O: (312) 642-7600

nfoli@frostchicago.com

Jeff Bratanch
Jeff BratanchScenic Department
O: (312) 642-7600

jbratanch@frostchicago.com

Josh Cioch
Josh CiochHead of Rigging Production
O: (312) 642-7600

jcioch@frostchicago.com

Michael Morales
Michael MoralesRigging Production Technician
O: (312) 642-7600

mhmorales13@gmail.com

Alfredo Rosete
Alfredo RoseteFabric Department
O: (312) 642-7600
C: (773) 441-6517
alfredorosetesiervo@gmail.com
Roberto Sidonio
Roberto SidonioFabric Department / Field Crew
O: (312) 642-7600
C: (773) 414-3027
robertosidonio@sbcglobal.net
Alex Chatman
Alex ChatmanField Crew
O: (312) 642-7600

achatman@frostchicago.com

Ryan Kelly
Ryan KellySpecial Projects
O: (312) 642-7600
C: (224) 715-8535
rkelly@frostchicago.com
Bryan Savini
Bryan SaviniOperations
O: (312) 642-7600
C: (773) 447-0624
bsavini@frostchicago.com
Mikey Burns
Mikey BurnsProduction Administrator
O: (312) 642-7600

mburns@frostchicago.com

Dave Perales
Dave PeralesScheduling | IT
O: (312) 642-7600
C: (773) 706-4781
dperales@frostchicago.com
Josh Clark
Josh ClarkScheduling
O: (312) 642-7600
C: (815) 715-0639
jclark@frostchicago.com
Jen Perales
Jen PeralesPayroll / Benefits Administrator
O: (312) 642-7600

jperales@frostchicago.com

Katie Dorsey
Katie DorseyOffice Administrator
O: (312) 642-7600

kdorsey@frostchicago.com

WAREHOUSE OPERATIONS

Mark Holmes
Mark HolmesWarehouse Manager
O: (312) 642-7600
C: (312) 515-2619
mholmes@frostchicago.com
Matt Lips
Matt LipsTransport Logistics Manager
O: (312) 642-7600
C: (708) 308-6343
mlips@frostchicago.com

Skilled craftsman, technical experts, and administrative staff help bring your vision to life in our warehouse.

Frost Warehouse Group
 

Lisa Predko Photography

Warehouse

Lisa Predko Photography

Warehouse Management • Trucking • Staging

Frost Trucking Action
 

Lisa Predko Photography

Trucking

Frost Lighting Action
 

Lisa Predko Photography

Lighting

Audio Action
 

Audio

Video Action
 

Video

Fabric Action
 

Lisa Predko Photography

Fabric • Scenic

Welding Action
 

Lisa Predko Photography

Welding

Carpentry Action
 

Lisa Predko Photography

Carpentry